Book Chums https://bookchums.com Reviews of best selling books Fri, 25 Sep 2020 10:33:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://bookchums.com/wp-content/uploads/cropped-Book-PNG-32x32.png Book Chums https://bookchums.com 32 32 9 Best Forensics Science Books- Must Read In 2020 https://bookchums.com/forensics-science-books-to-read/ https://bookchums.com/forensics-science-books-to-read/#respond Thu, 24 Sep 2020 06:25:00 +0000 https://bookchums.com/?p=2822 https://bookchums.com/forensics-science-books-to-read/feed/ 0 7 Best Mind Reading Books- Intuitions, Influence, Persuasion https://bookchums.com/mind-reading-books-to-read/ https://bookchums.com/mind-reading-books-to-read/#respond Mon, 21 Sep 2020 06:26:00 +0000 https://bookchums.com/?p=2842 https://bookchums.com/mind-reading-books-to-read/feed/ 0 12 Best Leadership Books: Learn To Be A Better Leader https://bookchums.com/best-leadership-books-to-read/ https://bookchums.com/best-leadership-books-to-read/#respond Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:14:00 +0000 https://bookchums.com/?p=2650 https://bookchums.com/best-leadership-books-to-read/feed/ 0 10 Best Social Media Marketing booksThat You Should Read In 2020 https://bookchums.com/social-media-marketing-books/ https://bookchums.com/social-media-marketing-books/#respond Mon, 14 Sep 2020 08:27:00 +0000 https://bookchums.com/?p=2781 https://bookchums.com/social-media-marketing-books/feed/ 0 16 Sherlock Holmes books in Order: The Chronology of Sherlock Holmes novels https://bookchums.com/sherlock-holmes-books-in-order/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 07:16:00 +0000 https://bookchums.com/?p=1987 Top 10 Alternative Websites For Ebooks Site Bookzz : Bookzz Replacement https://bookchums.com/bookzz-replacement/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 12:40:00 +0000 https://bookchums.com/?p=1741 10 Awesome Books Like The Lord Of The Rings! https://bookchums.com/books-like-the-lord-of-the-rings/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 07:01:00 +0000 https://bookchums.com/?p=1822 13 Great Books Like Gone Girl: Read If You Loved The Gone Girl https://bookchums.com/books-like-gone-girl/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 07:18:00 +0000 https://bookchums.com/?p=1847